Skip to content

I wish all reviews were this awesome.

June 19, 2012

So, I know the book on everyone’s lips right now is the new Jeanette Winterston, but I want to talk about a seldom-discussed title by the name of 50 Shades of Grey. All right, enough being cute, but no one who’s read it seems to actually like it, so fuck knows what’s going on there. I just thought I’d spread this cracking review by a Waterstones bookseller, which I think I got more enjoyment from than I would from the book itself. 

Also, whilst we’re talking about amazing writing in an unexpected place, this review of a Diva Cup on Amazon has pretty much made my year. 

Read now, thank me later. 

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 19, 2012 7:52 pm

    The Diva Cup review is genius!

Leave a Reply

