Skip to content

Pod Casts

February 2, 2012

There are three pod casts up on the National Short Story Week website that might titillate you radio fans out there: they’re on the subjects of British Short Stories, Women’s Fiction and Children’s Fiction. Click here to check them out – they’re about forty minutes long each. I haven’t listened to them yet because I just received my sixth rejection in as many days, so I’m going to watch four hundred hours of Masterchef in my pyjamas, and the I’m going to watch my cat attempt to tackle his cat flap with the gusto of a lager lout at a football match. Standard.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

